The West Virginia Optimist


run!
January 26, 2008, 8:38 am
Filed under: WTF?


HAHAHAH!!1!!!11 IRONY!

In reference to the lung-eating chemical spill , I snapped this pic of the Empty Glass while heading to Bluegrass Kitchen for a meal of delicious free range chicken smothered in mayo. I can’t tell if this posted was printed today or if it was for a show the past Thursday. I beg for the latter. I have to admit, it was freaked out at first because I didn’t know how to react, but I’m breathing this morning, so I guess I’m ok.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Eek! I had no idea about the spill — I was out of town. Creepy!

Comment by Becky




Leave a Reply

